Events Calendar

Welcome to the Events Calendar and Registration page. Narrow or broaden the list of events by selecting a category, time period, or location and click Search. Click on an event title to see the event summary. If the event requires registration to attend, a link to the registration page is provided on the event summary page.

Time Period

Click to show calendar
Click to show calendar

Category Details

Location

Saturday, January 23, 2021
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
TRUG 20210123 Virtual Open House
Status - Space Available
Thursday, January 28, 2021
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Disability Services Night
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, February 3, 2021
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Certified Financial Planner Virtual Information Session
Status - Space Available
Thursday, February 4, 2021
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Graduate Literacy Instruction/ESL Certification Virtual Information Session
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, February 9, 2021
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
School of Professional Studies Undergraduate Virtual Information Session
Status - Open
Wednesday, February 10, 2021
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Join Dr. Fuller to learn more about our exciting Exercise Science and Health Science Majors.
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, February 10, 2021
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Graduate Educational Leadership & Supervisor Licensure Virtual Information Session
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, February 16, 2021
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Graduate Educational Practice Virtual Information Session
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, February 17, 2021
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Graduate School Counseling Virtual Information Session
Status - Space Available
Thursday, February 18, 2021
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Graduate Clinical Counseling Virtual Information Session
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, February 23, 2021
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Graduate Special Education, TOSD Cert, and Learning Disabilities Teacher Consultant Virtual Information Session
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, March 3, 2021
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Doctorate of Education in Educational Leadership - Ed.D Virtual Information Session
Status - Space Available
Thursday, March 11, 2021
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Graduate Clinical Counseling Virtual Information Session
Status - Space Available
Saturday, March 20, 2021
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
TRUG 20210320 Virtual Open House
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, March 23, 2021
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Graduate Master of Business Administration Virtual Information Session
Status - Space Available