Events Calendar

Welcome to the Events Calendar and Registration page. Narrow or broaden the list of events by selecting a category, time period, or location and click Search. Click on an event title to see the event summary. If the event requires registration to attend, a link to the registration page is provided on the event summary page.

Time Period

Click to show calendar
Click to show calendar

Category Details

Location

Monday, October 21, 2019
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Graduate Learning Disability Teacher Consultant Certification (LDTC) Session
Status - Space Available
Thursday, October 24, 2019
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Join us for a step-by-step walk through of filling your FAFSA
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, October 29, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Graduate Counseling Information Session
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, November 5, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Join us at Centenary University for our Disability Services Night.
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, November 5, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Graduate Business Information Session
Status - Space Available
Friday, November 8, 2019
8:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Join Us for The Equine Open House on Friday November 8th
Status - Space Available
Saturday, November 16, 2019
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Join us for our November Open House on Saturday, November 16th, 2019.
Status - Space Available
Monday, November 18, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Graduate Education Information Session
Status - Space Available
Thursday, November 21, 2019
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Join us for a step-by-step walk throught of filing your FAFSA
Status - Space Available
Saturday, January 18, 2020
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Join us for our Winter Open House on Saturday, January 18th, 2020.
Status - Space Available
Saturday, March 7, 2020
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Join us for our Spring Open House on Saturday, March 7th, 2020.
Status - Space Available