Skip to content

Events Calendar

Search for an event

Welcome to the Events Calendar and Registration page. Narrow or broaden the list of events by selecting a category, time period, or location and click Search. Click on an event title to see the event summary. If the event requires registration to attend, a link to the registration page is provided on the event summary page.

Time Period

Category Details

Location

All events are in Eastern Standard Time

Wednesday, October 12, 2022
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Master of Education in Literacy Instruction/ESL Certification Virtual Information Session
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, October 18, 2022
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Graduate Counseling & Clinical Counseling Virtual Information Session
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, October 19, 2022
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Graduate School Counseling Virtual Information Session
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, October 25, 2022
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Master of Education in Educational Practice and Teacher Leader Endorsement Virtual Information Session
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, November 2, 2022
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

MA in Educational Leadership, Instructional Leadership, & Supervisor/Principal Licensure-Virtual Information Session
Status - Space Available
Thursday, November 3, 2022
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Master of Education in Literacy Instruction/ESL Certification Virtual Information Session
Status - Space Available
Monday, November 21, 2022
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Master of Education in Educational Practice and Teacher Leader Endorsement Virtual Information Session
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, November 29, 2022
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Graduate Counseling & Clinical Counseling Virtual Information Session
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, November 30, 2022
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Graduate School Counseling Virtual Information Session
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, December 7, 2022
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

MA in Educational Leadership, Instructional Leadership, & Supervisor/Principal Licensure-Virtual Information Session
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, January 18, 2023
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Graduate School Counseling Virtual Information Session
Status - Space Available
Thursday, January 19, 2023
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Graduate Counseling & Clinical Counseling Virtual Information Session
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, February 22, 2023
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Graduate School Counseling Virtual Information Session
Status - Space Available
Thursday, February 23, 2023
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Graduate Counseling & Clinical Counseling Virtual Information Session
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, March 22, 2023
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Graduate School Counseling Virtual Information Session
Status - Space Available
Thursday, March 23, 2023
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Graduate Counseling & Clinical Counseling Virtual Information Session
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, April 26, 2023
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Graduate School Counseling Virtual Information Session
Status - Space Available
Thursday, April 27, 2023
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Graduate Counseling & Clinical Counseling Virtual Information Session
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, May 16, 2023
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Graduate Counseling & Clinical Counseling Virtual Information Session
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, May 17, 2023
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Graduate School Counseling Virtual Information Session
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, June 20, 2023
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Graduate Counseling & Clinical Counseling Virtual Information Session
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, June 21, 2023
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Graduate School Counseling Virtual Information Session
Status - Space Available
Loading...